There will be no shuffle today. 

Azi, duminica… trebuia să fie al 155-lea shuffle. Trebuia… Dar nu va fi. 

Orice stare am avut în cursul săptămânii, de bine, de rău… mi-a fost zdrobită azi, retezată… 

Nu mă mai simt în stare de nimic. Am sufletul frânt, multă durere… Și o parte din mine lipsește. 

Nu îmi place să îmi expun viața în mod direct, pe blog… Dar azi, simt că totul s-a dărâmat. 

Probabil așa se întâmplă când cineva drag se duce acolo unde nu ai fi vrut să se ducă prea curând. 

Îmi va lipsi enorm.

Poate nu am fost cea mai bună fiică pentru el. Dar acum, nu e timpul pentru regrete… 

There will be no music today. Just silence. I am silence.

Atât.

– muzică. 

5 gânduri despre &8222;There will be no shuffle today. &8221;

  1. I am sending you the lyrics of a traditional Scottish song, in the hope that it helps to offer some comfort to your pain.

    KEEP RIGHT ON TO THE END OF THE ROAD

    Every road through life is a long, long road
    Filled with joys and sorrows too
    As you journey on how your heart will yearn
    For the things most dear to you
    With wealth and love ‘tis so
    But onward we must go.

    Chorus: Keep right on to the end of the road
    Keep right on to the end
    Though the way be long, let your heart be strong
    Keep right on round the bend
    Though your tired and weary still journey on
    Till you come to your happy abode
    Where all the love you’ve been dreaming of
    Will be there at the end of the road.

    With a big stout heart to a long steep hill
    We may get there with a smile
    With a good kind thought and an end in view
    We may cut short many a mile
    So let courage every day
    Be your guiding star always.

    Chorus:

Lasă un răspuns dacă dorești!

